SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

941-625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2014  |  Laura S. (FL)
I am very satisfied with my entire experience with RainSoft. I did comparison shop before making my decision on a new water system, and was pleased with the professionalism, promtness, and friendliness of everyone who was involved in the process from beginning to end. I have already, and will definately continue to reccommend your company. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2014  |  Edward K. (FL)
Very pleased with the product and the service we received.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/26/2014  |  M H. (FL)
They have been there for me for 15 years
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/19/2014  |  Daniel K. (FL)
I was very impressed with sales and technician. They are very professional, knowledgable, everybody that was involved, was top notch and they did an excellent job. Thanks to Daniel and his helpers.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/9/2014  |  Charles W. (FL)
I have been a very happy customer for years!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/31/2014  |  Glen C. (FL)
The sales person was knowledgeable and I appreciated his soft approach. He let the product sell itself.
The installer completed the installation fast with little disruption. He was actually earlier than scheduled reducing my "wait" time.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2014  |  Hiram P. (FL)
Things were great with the installation and the testing and I would definetly refer your product to anyone.

Keep up the great service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/8/2013  |  James D. (FL)
The rainsoft demonstrations were very well done and presented...very convincing. It was an enjoyable adventure from beginning to end and now we are reaping the benefits of our rainsoft equipment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2013  |  Margaret B. (FL)
YOU HAVE EXCELLENT SALES REPS & INSTALLERS. HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED TO A FRIEND.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/16/2013  |  sandra h. (FL)
very happy, we love it
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
81 through 90 of 132 Reviews
Write A Review