SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

941-625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2013  |  Margaret B. (FL)
YOU HAVE EXCELLENT SALES REPS & INSTALLERS. HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED TO A FRIEND.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/16/2013  |  sandra h. (FL)
very happy, we love it
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2013  |  LEE C. (FL)
THE WORKERS WERE VERY POLITE AND DID A GOOD JOB CLEANING AFTER WORK WAS DONE.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/22/2013  |  Gregg C. (FL)
just keep up the good work
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/2/2013  |  Richard M. (FL)
Michael, and Jeff are two fine people, working for rainsoft . Very knowledgeable about the product . They get an A+ from me.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/24/2013  |  Martha H. (FL)
We were very impressed with Michael's presentation.It was easy to understand,entertaining and convincing.Also liked Jeff the installer-prfessional and likable. It's evident that your company takes time to train your employees. Excellent !!!

Jim & Martha Healy
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/6/2013  |  BENJAMIN R. (FL)
Representative (Gary) was very knowledgeable and patient with all of our questions about the products and did a thorough demonstration. Installer was very knowledgeable and even after installation said we could contact him directly if there was any leakage issues or other problems. Very professional with their work.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/22/2013  |  Sean H. (FL)
Danny was GREAT!
Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/9/2013  |  Linda C. (FL)
Gary, the sales rep was top notch with a wealth of information.
Jeff, the installer completed the job and explained every step of the process. I was very pleased with the whole process from beginning to end.
Thank you RainSoft.

Linda
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/13/2013  |  Margaret B. (FL)
We have been complimented on the taste and quality of our water so I have NO complaints. I am a very happy customer.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
81 through 90 of 127 Reviews
Write A Review