SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tempe, AZ

480-377-0777
www.rainsoftofphoenix.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/13/2013  |  Nancy G. (AZ)
the system has been installed for about 3 weeks can I can see the benefits as described by the sales rep.......very happy with the system to date.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/8/2013  |  Vickie (AZ)
We enjoyed the fact that the company came to our home for the demonstration instead of someone calling us.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/26/2012  |  Debra S. (AZ)
The installer Cecil - is a high asset of Rain Soft.
I am quiet pleased with my soft water system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2012  |  Cathy T. (AZ)
I have only used the system for a short time as it was installed and then I was out of town for two weeks. So far the water tastes great, ice is crystal clear and system is quiet.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/22/2012  |  jeffrey c. (AZ)
we are very pleased with your product i will tell anyone who needs one that yall a great company ...thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2012  |  Rosa G. (AZ)
There are just two of us in the house and we a very please to have clean soft water. We can tell the difference in out hair and skin and we no longer have to purchase bottle water.
3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars
5/22/2012
Overall I am very satisfied with the product, installation, and customer service reps. I have had the system about 6 weeks, and love having the piece of mind of clean water in my home.
3.1 Stars3.1 Stars3.1 Stars3.1 Stars3.1 Stars
4/17/2012
The treated water lives up to the description given by the sales rep.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/16/2012
ENJOYING THE CLEAN TASTING WATER, THANK YOU
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/14/2012
I'm very pleased w/the taste of the water as well as the way my hair & skin feel now that I'm showering w/such high quality water!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
81 through 90 of 92 Reviews
Write A Review