SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tempe, AZ

480-377-0777
www.rainsoftofphoenix.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2013  |  Michael G. (AZ)
I've had RO and water softner systems in years past. None of it compares to the RainSoft products. Im not only surprised and amazed at the quality of the water, im very pleased with the professionalism and customer Care that the local RainSoft staff have shown my family. Its rare to receive this hight level of customer service these days. I welcome it and I thank everyone one of the RainSoff staff for it.

Michael & Gina
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/11/2013  |  Terrall L. (AZ)
Overall, a good in-home sales experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2013  |  Kathy D. (AZ)
Our salesperson, Andy, was very professional. We enjoyed his demonstration very much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2013  |  deborah l. (AZ)
We were having problems with our Hague water system and that company sent a tech from rainsoft. The Hague unit had failed and we saved $$$ just by replacing it. We had a lengthy conversation over the phone with a rep and it just made sense.
we have only had the unit for less than 10 days but we are very optimistic that we will be satisfied completely.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2013  |  Kathy D. (AZ)
I love the system so far!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/25/2013  |  Ronald Y. (AZ)
VERY PLEASED WITH OUR SYSTEM, THE WATER IS SO MUCH BETTER. THE REP WAS VERY NICE AND I DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMEND RAIN SOFT TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
4/24/2013  |  BEN (AZ)
RAY WAS VERY NICE. AND UNDERSTOOD HIS PRODUCT. HE MADE THE SALE HAPPEN
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/13/2013  |  Nancy G. (AZ)
the system has been installed for about 3 weeks can I can see the benefits as described by the sales rep.......very happy with the system to date.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/8/2013  |  Vickie (AZ)
We enjoyed the fact that the company came to our home for the demonstration instead of someone calling us.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/26/2012  |  Debra S. (AZ)
The installer Cecil - is a high asset of Rain Soft.
I am quiet pleased with my soft water system.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
81 through 90 of 99 Reviews
Write A Review