SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in West Melbourne, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofmelbourne.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2015  |  Ronald S. (FL)
We are very satisfied and pleased with the water system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/16/2015  |  Christina Q. (FL)
Very professional and courteous.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/3/2015  |  Amanda H. (FL)
It was great! I am hoping to upgrade to the system for my entire house within the next year.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2015  |  Neil L. (FL)
I love how the water changed my hair and skin. I also loved how I know that my dishes and laundry will be cleaned better (rinsing)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/20/2015  |  Jack &. (FL)
We were so pleased with Sandie and enjoyed the time she spent with us. The installer was excellent
and did a wonderful job being it was after dark.We are enjoying our water and my husband is drinking water from the faucet which he wasn't doing before.

Thank you all very much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/21/2015  |  virgnia h. (FL)
Awesome product, I now love my water!!! whenever i stay at other places, I can surely feel the difference.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2015  |  Joshua S. (FL)
Joshua was excellent and VERY knowledgeable in everything to do with this company, great rep!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2015  |  Sharon L. (FL)
Great service, excellent product. Our last system lasted 16 years! Highly recommend it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/30/2014  |  Sue B. (LA)
Young man who installed the RainSoft unit in my rental property was outstanding. He went above and beyond to assist me.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2014  |  Alexander C. (FL)
I have owned RainSoft units for more than 10 years, in two separate states. The water quality is beyond reproach. Without it, city water is basically not worth using, except for watering plants.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
81 through 90 of 139 Reviews
Write A Review