SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2016  |  Jerry W. (TX)
Your organization has been very helpful through several decades of using your service. Thank you for all that you do with educating and support your product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2016  |  Sherry S. (TX)
Glad I had my water tested information given was very helpful
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2016  |  John D. (TX)
I am retired chemistry professor with a Ph. D. in Inorganic Chemistry. I was very impressed with Scott Morgan's presentation of the testing of our water and the benefits of the RainSoft System.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/16/2016  |  Teresa C. (TX)
This is my second water conditioning system and drinking water system. First one lasted 12- 13 years so was satisfied the first go round to call on Rain Soft again. Very pleased with the new improved unit.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2016  |  Dana M. (TX)
our water is much, much better
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/22/2016  |  Jo L. (TX)
You're company is such a blessing!! Every person that I came in contact with from the salesman, to the install crew, to the secretary in the office, EVERYONE was so nice. Thank you Rainsoft for only hiring the best, because of the high respect for customer service, I am Blessed!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2016  |  Daren I. (TX)
My family and I are thoroughly enjoying the quality of water provided by Rainsoft. We are glad we chose a healthy source of water for our family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2016  |  Stephanie (TX)
I was very impressed by the installers!




5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2016  |  Brock W. (TX)
The experience has been great and we have seen a significant difference in our water since purchasing the rain soft products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/1/2015  |  Ralph M. (TX)
I forgot the Tech's name that installed my system, but he was very professional. He did a great job on the install as well as explaining how things worked.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
81 through 90 of 152 Reviews
Write A Review