SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/19/2015  |  Stephanie D. (TX)
Our representative was very nice and we didn't feel pressured into purchasing anything. She was very helpful in helping us on our decision which was to purchase the Rain Soft system. We are very satisfied with our decision.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2015  |  Truett H. (TX)
Our salesman was informative, courteous/professional and clear in his communication. Our installation person, Matt, was courteous/professional, responsive and communicative and did a good job.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/5/2015  |  Clifford J. (TX)
I am so far satisfied with the product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2014  |  George (TN)
We love our water system. You now have a long term customer. Thank yo so much for changing our lives to cleaner and better water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/7/2014  |  Gary B. (TX)
We have had your equipment installed since our home was built in 1993. We have been very satisfied with the Rain Soft products, service and technicians.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/25/2014  |  Ken S. (TX)
We had a home built 13 years ago, I wish we would have known or have been informed about installing a Rainsoft system at that time.
I guess it's true, better late than never.


4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
10/20/2014  |  Sandy D. (TX)
Since our last installation the equipment has been updated and it is a wonderful update! Have always like the product and these improvements have made it even better!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2014  |  Keven W. (TX)
Our water went from undrinkable to delicious. Very pleased with the system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2014  |  Adrian J. (OK)
My experience with RainSoft has been great since I first became a customer over a decade ago in Dallas. The service is so phenomenal and they came to Edmond, OK to bring and install my new system.

That goes well beyond the call of duty and because of this I'm a RainSoft customer for life!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/3/2014  |  Lee S. (TX)
Very happy with the RainSoft product, and especially happy with our technician Derek.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
81 through 90 of 140 Reviews
Write A Review