SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cape Girardeau, MO

(573) 339-1800
www.rainsoftofcapegirardeau.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/14/2014  |  John S. (MO)
Water quality is very different and better since RainSoft equipment was installed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/17/2014  |  V. V. (KY)
Chris (installer) was professional and knowledgeable. He worked very hard in moist clay soil and the high heat/unbearable humidity in the installation of our system. He was so nice, he loves dogs about as much as we do---he rescued my terrier that walked into the trench he was digging. He was suspended in the trench and couldn't crawl out, his legs couldn't touch the bottom nor had enough wiggle room to climb the walls to get out. Chris heard him whimper and rescued him from the trench, without bodily injury. We all had a good laugh about Lucky, the dog that is not that lucky.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/3/2014  |  Brian H. (IL)
Very satisfied with the water treatment system. It makes it a joy to take a shower or bath, and washing the cars is great. Have also noticed a diference in our clothes, the colors seem brighter. Dishes in the diswasher come out spot free. Drinking water after the reverse osmosis filter tastes better than the bottled water we had.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/30/2014  |  Sue P. (IL)
Was very skeptical about product at first but now enjoy it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/13/2014  |  Robert M. (MO)
I would like to say how impressed I was on the "in-home" demonstration that Melissa gave my wife and me. I had no idea that a water treatment system could make such a difference in the taste of our water, the laundry and house cleaning benefits and the way the purified water leaves skin feeling after a shower or washing hands. I think the clincher for my wife was when Melissa showed her just how much detergent residue was still in the "just washed and dried" bath wash cloth. Though we have had Rain Soft for only a short while, we are very satisfied with the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/22/2014  |  Amy B. (MO)
We absolutely LOVE our new water!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/12/2014  |  Ryan M. (KY)
Was extremely satisfied with everything, the demonstration and the product. Can tell a huge difference.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/18/2014  |  Isabel M. (IL)
Enjoying my water treatment since have hard water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2014  |  Chelsea A. (IL)
I had the whole house water softener and reverse osmosis filter installed and the experience has been excellent. The sales-woman scheduled an appointment around my work schedule, and the system was installed the next day. The system itself is wonderful; the cleaning products are also organic and sustainable for the environment, which is very important to me!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2014  |  ROSEMARY H. (MO)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR FRESH, CLEAN TASTING WATER FOR YEARS. THE WATER IS SO REFRESHING. AFTER TAKING A SHOWER, I COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW SOFT MY SKIN FELT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SYSTEM TO ANYONE.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
71 through 80 of 112 Reviews
Write A Review