SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

941-625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2015  |  Clayton E. (FL)
My homes water is great. Should have put this in when we bought the house. Great people and product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2015  |  Tim a. (FL)
We are very pleased with our Rain Soft system! A+ from the sales rep, to the installers. Perfect Gentlemen, and very professional.The system itself is truly remarkable!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/1/2015  |  Daniel M. (FL)
The installation was phenomenal - the installation team was very kind, professional, courteous and extremely helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/20/2015  |  Jerry C. (FL)
The complete experience was outstanding. From the first contact to the completion of installation was courteous, clean and well explained. I was impressed at how careful the installers were while in and around our home. Very, Very well done!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2014  |  Barbara A. (FL)
Mike the person that came out to the house was very helpful in explaining the system, its advantages and the full breakdown of the Rain Soft benefits. The technician that installed the system also was extremely professional and knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2014  |  Tina R. (FL)
It took me a little while to write this review, I needed the system to work a couple of weeks, before I said anything about it. I (we) are so pleased with this system. We love how your skin feels after a shower and for me, I end up using less conditioner for my hair, and it still comes out so soft. You use less of everything, from dish soap, to laundry soap. Another great feature, it works on the house pipes, and over time cleans out all the buildup. It’s an amazing system. The sales rep was wonderful. He explained everything and answered all our questions. Installing was great, and so professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2014  |  michele c. (FL)
Excellent service and water quality!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2014  |  Jan h. (FL)
We are so pleased with the sales associate, price, installation, and RainSoft product. We are happy with the way everything looks, feels, and smells!!! I am so glad that I said "yes" to the associate in Home depot store! Very pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2014  |  Louis R. (FL)
The Rainsoft experience was excellent from beginning to end -- professional -- informative -- the installers were top notch - amazing experience- totally satisfied with all
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/25/2014  |  james r. (FL)
the techs that installed could not have been more friendly and confident about their work very satisfied with installers and installation .
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
71 through 80 of 132 Reviews
Write A Review