SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tempe, AZ

480-377-0777
www.rainsoftofphoenix.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/22/2013  |  Michelle D. (AZ)
Service up to this point has been very satisfactory.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/24/2013  |  Jim W. (AZ)
We're very pleased with the quality of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/31/2013  |  George &. (AZ)
We moved to Phoenix, AZ from Massachusetts at the end of June 2013 and thought we'd have to get used to the water, That thought didn't last long once we were introduced to the Rain Soft System. We received a card in the mail, made the phone call and met our salesman Ray Pauchek on 7/8. We are not only impressed with the system but our salesman as well. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. We noticed a difference in the water the same day it was installed and it gets better as the days go by. We highly recommend both the Rain Soft System & our salesman! High five out to our installer Danny as well!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2013  |  Michael G. (AZ)
I've had RO and water softner systems in years past. None of it compares to the RainSoft products. Im not only surprised and amazed at the quality of the water, im very pleased with the professionalism and customer Care that the local RainSoft staff have shown my family. Its rare to receive this hight level of customer service these days. I welcome it and I thank everyone one of the RainSoff staff for it.

Michael & Gina
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/11/2013  |  Terrall L. (AZ)
Overall, a good in-home sales experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2013  |  Kathy D. (AZ)
Our salesperson, Andy, was very professional. We enjoyed his demonstration very much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2013  |  deborah l. (AZ)
We were having problems with our Hague water system and that company sent a tech from rainsoft. The Hague unit had failed and we saved $$$ just by replacing it. We had a lengthy conversation over the phone with a rep and it just made sense.
we have only had the unit for less than 10 days but we are very optimistic that we will be satisfied completely.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2013  |  Kathy D. (AZ)
I love the system so far!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/25/2013  |  Ronald Y. (AZ)
VERY PLEASED WITH OUR SYSTEM, THE WATER IS SO MUCH BETTER. THE REP WAS VERY NICE AND I DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMEND RAIN SOFT TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
4/24/2013  |  BEN (AZ)
RAY WAS VERY NICE. AND UNDERSTOOD HIS PRODUCT. HE MADE THE SALE HAPPEN
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
71 through 80 of 92 Reviews
Write A Review