SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tampa, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftoftampa.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2016  |  Fran D. (FL)
The representative (Terrence Dupree) was very personable , knowledgable, and did not pressure a sale at all.

The Installers were like Ninjas and worked until 11:15pm to be sure everything was done properly and the area was cleaned up.

Very good experience overall.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
6/28/2016  |  Holly C. (FL)
Our sales rep Terrence was incredible. We love our investment very much.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/27/2016  |  joan M. (FL)
I am so very pleased with the rainsoft water & products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2016  |  Maria A. (FL)
We are very satified
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2016  |  David B. (FL)
Wish every company was as professional, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and had such excellent quality products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/11/2016  |  carlos l. (FL)
I WILL RECOMENT RAINSOFT PRODUTS
REALLY CHANGE ARE WAY IN THAT HOUSE
WE LOVE IT
THANKS.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/9/2016  |  Carlos (FL)
I am very satisfied with my water filter
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/26/2016  |  Ramona H. (FL)
Thank You so much for being the best. Our water has never tasted so good. You guys were super fast and courteous.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/13/2016  |  Ashley (FL)
Everyone we encountered were very polite and knowledgeable about the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/12/2016  |  Bev K. (FL)
I love it. My skin feels so soft after a shower. I never realized it before & the taste is better....who knew....you did!!! My husband feels the same way. We are very happy with Rain Soft & the products it came with. Thank you.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
71 through 80 of 173 Reviews
Write A Review