SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/30/2017  |  Scott D. (TX)
This is my second Rainsoft system. Would not live without my water system. Have had a system at my house since 2001.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/25/2017  |  William F. (TX)
Overall incredibly safistifed
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/21/2016  |  Gregg W. (TX)
We were very surprised and pleased that our system was installed the day after the sales representative Jason gave us the information and demonstration just the night before.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2016  |  Glenda F. (TX)
My family is enjoying the fantastic water system!

Thank you!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2016  |  Leah W. (TX)
We have been customers since moving into our house 12 years ago and look forward to many more years of excellent service and products!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/30/2016  |  Rickey A. (TX)
Had my 1st unit for 14 some odd years b4 upgrading.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/6/2016  |  Kelly G. (TX)
Our experience with Rain Soft has been top notch. We are so impressed by the products, service, and personal touches.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/1/2016  |  Michael P. (TX)
Great product and service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/21/2016  |  Michael C. (TX)
We are very happy with the product and the service.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/15/2016  |  Johnny W. (TX)
My service tech told me that our 11 year old unit was starting to show its age and needing new parts. After repairs I told him we were planning to move again. He talked me into buying a new unit for our new house. The whole experience was more than satisfactory. and the new owners of my previous house are now hooked on Rainsoft. I'm sure you have new customers for life.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
71 through 80 of 152 Reviews
Write A Review