SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cape Girardeau, MO

(573) 339-1800
www.rainsoftofcapegirardeau.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/23/2015  |  Nancy L. (MO)
I am so happy with my Rain Soft unit! Melissa was a great sales person. The gentleman that installed my unit was super nice and knowledgeable too!

I would highly recommend this product to any and everyone! Our health is too important not to have good drinking water!

Thank you for helping me stay healthy!

I love the products that I also have gotten with the unit!

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/16/2015  |  Pamela D. (IN)
When we purchased our home in 1996 we bought our first softener and when it broke I tried to get by without it and could not take the bad water any longer I will not ever be without it again. I highly recommend RainSoft for any home owner. Thank you so much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/5/2015  |  Gretchen R. (MO)
My installer was great! He went above and beyond to make sure we understood all of the procedures and how everything worked including maintenance . Also we had a tech come out about two weeks later and he as well went above and beyond. Thank you for having such great people in our home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2015  |  Pamela S. (IL)
I just want to say how I love how soft it makes my skin after a shower!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
7/9/2015  |  Sridhar R. (MO)
We have been long term customers of RainSoft and are very happy with the product. Especially with its reliability and longevity.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/17/2015  |  David T. (IL)
Representative was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Installation guys were extremely knowledgeable and adjusted to a somewhat difficult install due to the location of our water main and drain for the basement. No issues and they were quick and well organized. a great install!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2015  |  Denise B. (MO)
At first, My husband and I were skeptical about it all. We thought we had pretty decent drinking water. Boy, we were wrong! I am so glad that Wendy was able to come over and test our water and answer any questions we had. We are so happy with our RainSoft water :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2015  |  Paula C. (MO)
Chris , the installer, was amazing. Start to finish, including instruction on operation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2015  |  Max M. (MO)
This is the first time we have had a softener and we are really enjoying it. Clothes softer, skin feels better and sinks are cleaner.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2014  |  Paul F. (IL)
We've been extremely pleased since the installation. Amazing the difference!!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
61 through 70 of 112 Reviews
Write A Review