SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tempe, AZ

480-377-0777
www.rainsoftofphoenix.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2014  |  Linda B. (AZ)
My sales Ray was awesome to deal with. Friendly, hospitable, kind. You can tell he truly loves his job....how refreshing in our world today!

Danny (installer) was very nice and did a great job.

Both gentlemen asked if I had questions, to be sure and call if I had any problems/questions after the fact.

I also received a couple of phone calls afterward to ensure I was happy, one was from the president of the company....impressive.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/12/2014  |  Maria I. (AZ)
THANK YOU WE LOVE OR RAIN SOFT WATER SYSTEM!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/16/2014  |  Rosemary W. (AZ)
Love, love, love the water!!! All around wonderful experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2014  |  Margaret W. (AZ)
Everyone really helped us through the decision making process answering all of our questions and concerns and making it as easy as possible for us, thank you so much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2014  |  Larry D. (AZ)
Installer did extremely neat work. No trash or dirt was left behind.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/24/2014  |  Ronald R. (AZ)
Patrick was great and explained the water system very well!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/15/2014  |  Paul Q. (AZ)
Patrick is a true professional and is an asset to your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2014  |  Roberto M. (AZ)
We are very satisfied with the new water treatment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/6/2014  |  Eric M. (AZ)
Great system, exceptional customer service beginning with sales (Andy), the technician that installed our system and the Customer Service department. My water now tastes better than my favorite bottled water. I will definitely recommend Rainsoft to family and friends. Thank you Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2014  |  John R. (AZ)
everyone from the our sales rep to the installation team was very professional.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
61 through 70 of 99 Reviews
Write A Review