SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tempe, AZ

480-377-0777
www.rainsoftofphoenix.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/17/2013  |  Raymond B. (AZ)
The system is great - was a little disappointed in the quality of the household products that were part of the incentive of purchasing the system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/16/2013  |  Jean M. (AZ)
great job
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/12/2013  |  SANDRA K. (AZ)
THE INSTALLER OF THE SYSTEM WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE WAS WILLING TO WORK WITH US WITH HOW WE WANTED THE SYSTEM TO BE INSTALLED. HE RAN THE PIPES IN A MANNER WE CAN LIVE WITH IN OUR GARAGE.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
10/9/2013  |  Lauren D. (AZ)
We haven't had it for long, but expect to enjoy it and like the system. We've had soft water before and liked it a lot, also here in AZ where the water is not so good (previously in MT), We feel safe in knowing that extra impurities and chemicals are taken out of our drinking water.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
10/8/2013  |  Laird (AZ)
So far everything is fine.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/22/2013  |  Michelle D. (AZ)
Service up to this point has been very satisfactory.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/24/2013  |  Jim W. (AZ)
We're very pleased with the quality of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/31/2013  |  George &. (AZ)
We moved to Phoenix, AZ from Massachusetts at the end of June 2013 and thought we'd have to get used to the water, That thought didn't last long once we were introduced to the Rain Soft System. We received a card in the mail, made the phone call and met our salesman Ray Pauchek on 7/8. We are not only impressed with the system but our salesman as well. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. We noticed a difference in the water the same day it was installed and it gets better as the days go by. We highly recommend both the Rain Soft System & our salesman! High five out to our installer Danny as well!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2013  |  Michael G. (AZ)
I've had RO and water softner systems in years past. None of it compares to the RainSoft products. Im not only surprised and amazed at the quality of the water, im very pleased with the professionalism and customer Care that the local RainSoft staff have shown my family. Its rare to receive this hight level of customer service these days. I welcome it and I thank everyone one of the RainSoff staff for it.

Michael & Gina
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/11/2013  |  Terrall L. (AZ)
Overall, a good in-home sales experience.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
61 through 70 of 87 Reviews
Write A Review