SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

941-625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/17/2016  |  Robert S. (FL)
Both Mike and Steve were outstanding. Steve, who installed our equipment, went over and above when we called the next day with a problem, that turned out to be not an issue related to our new Rain Soft equipment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/3/2016  |  Joan V. (FL)
Daniel was very professional and did an outstanding job. Would highly recommend him to friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2016  |  Susan m. (FL)
The person who installed my equipment was so helpful. My faucet under the sink broke. He came back after work and fixed this on his own time. Don't loose people like this. Keep up the great work.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2016  |  Diane R. (FL)
Such a big difference in our water quality. Very satisfied customer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/15/2016  |  trudy h. (FL)
We talked to several water softener companies. The whole experience was extremely confusing. We went with rainsoft because it appeared to be just a water softener that would need little intervention. The service person who did the sales pitch for us seemed trustworthy. No sales pressure which we appreciated.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2016  |  Richard S. (FL)
All your people were very friendly and knew what they were doing.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2016  |  Robert C. (FL)
very responsive. great to do business with
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/11/2016  |  Frank g. (FL)
The clean up after installation was very good and any concerns I had were addressed by the installer
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2016  |  Carla B. (FL)
Everyone I've spoken with at office, service and installation personnel were all very professional. The company has been great to deal with and a pleasant change from the sad decline in customer service at other companies. Please keep up the good work!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2015  |  Madeleine F. (FL)
The person who installed my new system was very knowledgeable and helpful
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
51 through 60 of 127 Reviews
Write A Review