SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tempe, AZ

480-377-0777
www.rainsoftofphoenix.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2014  |  Adam W. (AZ)
Bob was great to work with. The no pressure and explanation of the product sold us!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2014  |  Allen C. (AZ)
My sales representative, Pat, was extremely personable. The installer, Danny I believe, was equally as great. These two guys made the process very smooth. Danny swept my entire garage upon completion even though he only made a mess in a small area. Pat checked in with me a couple days ago. Great guys and I would recommend them to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/25/2014  |  Pam G. (AZ)
Despite a bad filter the installer, sales rep and service man went out of their way to make sure the product was working correctly and to my satisfaction. I can say enough about my sales rep. You as a company are Blessed to have him. Thank you Pat.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2014  |  Linda B. (AZ)
My sales Ray was awesome to deal with. Friendly, hospitable, kind. You can tell he truly loves his job....how refreshing in our world today!

Danny (installer) was very nice and did a great job.

Both gentlemen asked if I had questions, to be sure and call if I had any problems/questions after the fact.

I also received a couple of phone calls afterward to ensure I was happy, one was from the president of the company....impressive.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/12/2014  |  Maria I. (AZ)
THANK YOU WE LOVE OR RAIN SOFT WATER SYSTEM!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/16/2014  |  Rosemary W. (AZ)
Love, love, love the water!!! All around wonderful experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2014  |  Margaret W. (AZ)
Everyone really helped us through the decision making process answering all of our questions and concerns and making it as easy as possible for us, thank you so much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2014  |  Larry D. (AZ)
Installer did extremely neat work. No trash or dirt was left behind.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/24/2014  |  Ronald R. (AZ)
Patrick was great and explained the water system very well!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/15/2014  |  Paul Q. (AZ)
Patrick is a true professional and is an asset to your company.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
51 through 60 of 92 Reviews
Write A Review