SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tempe, AZ

480-377-0777
www.rainsoftofphoenix.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2015  |  jeana j. (AZ)
Great experience. My family noticed how our skin and hair feels after a shower . Before and after was eye opening .The system is a joy. I would recommend the system without question. Products are awesome as well !!!!
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
12/6/2015  |  Michelle R. (AZ)
Ray was awesome. Very down to earth but showed an exceptional knowledge about the product. He could sell ice to eskimos! He goes above and beyond to esure you are completely satisfied with the product, installation, and how to run the equipment. He is available anytime if you have questions, even when he is on vacation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/12/2015  |  Elena T. (AZ)
I want to thank RainSoft of Arizona's representative Ray for his impressive presentation which led us to making decision on purchasing RainSoft whole-house water treatment system.
We noticed that quality of water changed almost immediately. We have soft water now which will prevent our new appliances from getting deposits and we have very good alkalized drinking water.
So far we are very happy with this investment in our health and our house.
Thank you RainSoft and Thank you Home Depot for introducing this product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/9/2015  |  Tricia C. (AZ)
Very excited about the product. We are so tired of hauling and storing 5 gallon water jugs. The RO water tastes great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2015  |  Jeanne S. (AZ)
Everything has been as described, from the taste of the water to how great the cars look after a wash job with RainSoft! What a difference!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/29/2015  |  Gina M. (AZ)
Chris the installer went above and beyond to come back on his day off and fix a leak.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/19/2015  |  John M. (AZ)
We love our new water system! I love the way my skin feels and my white clothes look clean again :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2014  |  Adam W. (AZ)
Bob was great to work with. The no pressure and explanation of the product sold us!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2014  |  Allen C. (AZ)
My sales representative, Pat, was extremely personable. The installer, Danny I believe, was equally as great. These two guys made the process very smooth. Danny swept my entire garage upon completion even though he only made a mess in a small area. Pat checked in with me a couple days ago. Great guys and I would recommend them to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/25/2014  |  Pam G. (AZ)
Despite a bad filter the installer, sales rep and service man went out of their way to make sure the product was working correctly and to my satisfaction. I can say enough about my sales rep. You as a company are Blessed to have him. Thank you Pat.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
51 through 60 of 99 Reviews
Write A Review