SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2021  |  Bret W. (TX)
Chris and Luke are top notch. Class acts who know their stuff!! SUPER happy with everything!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/23/2021  |  Aimee B. (TX)
Wow! We were excited to get a water softener but your staff both sales and install made it so easy to enjoy right away. Thanks for being the kind of business and service that all service offerings should be.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/8/2021  |  Sharon D. (TX)
I would like to say that the sales person and the installer were friendly, professional and helpful!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/4/2021  |  Carolina C. (TX)
Great customer service!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/16/2021  |  Tina T. (TX)
We are very happy with our overall experience. Thank you for your prompt installation. We are excited about our new Rain Soft water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2021  |  Amy M. (TX)
Both the water tester, as well as the installer were great! Very professional and the install looks great! Very clean!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/14/2021  |  Todd M. (TX)
We couldn't have been more pleased with our installation. Everything meets or exceeds our expectations. Our installer Pat was very professional and did an amazing job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2021  |  Trevor T. (TX)
Both sales and install were very knowledgeable and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/30/2021  |  Katherine A. (TX)
David was great. Very knowledgeable, friendly and funny. Made us feel very comfortable and answered all of our questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/18/2021  |  Amber H. (TX)
Happy Customers!
51 through 60 of 553 Reviews
Write A Review