SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Jacksonville, FL

(904) 268-0033
www.rainsoftofjacksonville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/28/2014  |  Joseph E. (FL)
The installer was very professional and did a good job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/19/2014  |  Ingrid R. (FL)
Like the products , the employees were very professional and not overwhelming. We like that ,they make us realize it was a good product and investment without making us feel pressure or obligation to buy it. We are really happy with the outcome. Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2013  |  Carlos (FL)
We are loving it!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/19/2013  |  John I. (FL)
We are very pleased with the system and the overall experience. Our install technician went above and beyond and truly embodies the Rain Soft company values.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2013  |  Kelly B. (FL)
Jay with A&B Marketing was very professional, kind and informative. He went above and beyond. Chris and Brandon with RainSoft installation were wonderful and did a fantastic job of explaining how the equipment works. I would recommend RainSoft to anyone!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/30/2013  |  Renee R. (FL)
I would recommend RainSoft but wouldn't make a specific comment about the distributor.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2013  |  Ken B. (FL)
My husband really enjoyed talking with our installer. Throughout the entire install, the installer walked my husband through the entire process
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2013  |  John K. (FL)
It has only been several weeks since the system was installed and so far everything seems to be working great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2013  |  Clarence W. (FL)
I was not sure about doing an in store survey but this worked out well as we were thinking bout our water quality at the time.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2013  |  Ben P. (FL)
I can really tell a difference in my water.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
51 through 60 of 108 Reviews
Write A Review