SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
2/24/2018  |  James G. (TX)
It's a great product and the advertised overall effect is great. I find that it was well worth the price.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/19/2018  |  Joe C. (TX)
We are extremely pleased with the RainSoft System. There is a dramatic difference in our water and it is so nice to know that we are drinking and bathing in clean water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/30/2018  |  John L. (TX)
The salesperson and installer were really great and very professional! Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/26/2018  |  Robert P. (TX)
The whole house system is amazing. Showers are so much more enjoyable with the filtered and softened water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/31/2017  |  Robert L. (TX)
great service!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/29/2017  |  Stephanie T. (TX)
Our tech, Will, is very professional and nice. We have had him for years. He is a blessing! We love our Rainsoft system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/23/2017  |  Cathy V. (TX)
GREAT customer service!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/9/2017  |  George D. (TX)
We are Really enjoying the soft water
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/1/2017  |  Michelle F. (TX)
Rob G. was my sales person and he was the absolute BEST!!!! He knows the product inside and out and is very thorough in his explanation. Rob consistently went above and beyond the scope of selling me the product. He always made sure things were going great and did whatever he could to make sure I was completely satisfied. He took care of things that did not fall under his job description and made it so much easier for me. He was always professional and extremely nice. I would recommend him to everyone!!! He really is an asset to your company and customers
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/31/2017  |  Devin S. (TX)
Both our distributor and the men workers who installed the system were very professional and went above and beyond to make sure that we were knowledgeable and happy.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
51 through 60 of 152 Reviews
Write A Review