SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/19/2011
My rep was very friendly however I still havent recieved my online code for purchasing the soap and products I was told about
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/5/2011
I wasn't home for the installation but they did a great job. We called with a few questions and the sales rep was quick to respond.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/29/2011
I couldn't be happier. From the initial meeting to the follow up......Absolutely the BEST! Would highly recommend to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/29/2011
Love everything except don't think that the soaps given are a 5 year supply
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/26/2011
LOVE THE WATER!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/23/2011
Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/22/2011
We noticed an immediate difference with the water quality, plus our skin and hair are smoother and less dry, Wish we would have purchased our "RainSoft" system sooner.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/22/2011
We are incredibly pleased with our investment! We were initially not going to buy the water treatment system at this time, but the cleaning products sold us on it, and we are so glad after tasting our delicious new water that we decided to buy it now!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
8/16/2011
My family is very satisfied with the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/9/2011
Very sattisfied with our experience with Rain Soft
551 through 560 of 582 Reviews
Write A Review