SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2012
The head guy for the install crew was at the top of his game.Dont lose him
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2012
NONE all good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2012
Our installer was excellent and when we had a minor issue with our dishwasher not draining he came right back and checked on the indoor routing and fixed the problem.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2012
None, everything was first class
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2011
Installation people were very diligent and courteous. They worked through the rain to complete the job timely.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/9/2011
WE WERE FAMILIAR WITH THE SYSTEM IN OUR OTHER HOUSE AND WE WERE VERY PLEASED.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2011
IM 66. MY SKIN IS SO SOFT AND VIRTUALLY WRINKLE FREE. IT FEELS SO GOOD. MY HAIR SHINES ANDF MY DISHES SPARKLE. MY WATER TASTES INCREDIBLE
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/19/2011
I was very pleased with the quality of water that I have now since installation. I no longer purchase bottled water, my face is much cleaner. Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/17/2011
We were very impressed with everyone we have come in contact with. It's funny because the neighborhood kids were some of the first to notice the change in our water. One of them said "how come the water at your house tastes good and ours doesn't". It was nice to hear people could notice. I called his mom and told her about the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/15/2011
Quality you can depend on
531 through 540 of 582 Reviews
Write A Review