SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

941-625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2016  |  Veronica H. (FL)
The total experience was fantastic!! I wish we had done this sooner!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/26/2016  |  Tammy S. (FL)
You're doing a great job
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2016  |  David G. (FL)
What else can be said but they are GREAT!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/10/2016  |  James G. (FL)
All of the people my husband and I dealt with were extremely professional, courteous and explained everything to us. It was a "mind blower" when we saw what kind of water we were drinking and using. Customer service was amazing on all ends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/4/2016  |  Shaun F. (FL)
Danny was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2016  |  Enid R. (FL)
I am very satisfied with the service provided. Starting from who answers the phone up to the person that comes by to perform the job, everyone is very nice and polite. Thank you for ALWAYS responding to my calls and needs in such a timely fashion, and then delivering with such high quality customer service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/11/2016  |  John T. (FL)
We are very pleased. The guys went out of there way to keep us abreast of what they were doing as they installed the unit.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2016  |  Bruce P. (FL)
Mike was very nice and informative. Did an excellent job explaining everything.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2016  |  Karen O. (FL)
The crew that came in to do my installation was excellent. Rick was extremely professional, very knowledgeable and took a great deal of care while he and his assistant were in my home.

He tested the water thoroughly after the installation and made a few adjustments to ensure that I would be getting the best water quality possible. He even helped me adjust the thermostat on my A/C when he saw I was having trouble doing it myself!!!

Rick went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service and I would highly recommend him to others on the island needing a water filtration system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/19/2016  |  Terry L. (FL)
Charlotte County Water (RainSoft) serviced the well-water conditioning equipment at a home we rented for 5 years. During that time, Rain Soft replaced a broken well head pump and later installed a 35K peroxide system for this rental home.
When we purchased a home here last January, also on well-water, we utilized their services for water testing and also the installation of a new 35K peroxide system. All of the projects listed above were personally supervised on-site by Rick Shotwell (Installation Mgr.).He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. I give Rick, and everyone at Charlotte County Water/RainSoft, the highest rating possible!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
41 through 50 of 127 Reviews
Write A Review