SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Bakersfield, CA

800-964-9283
www.rainsoftofbakersfield.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2013  |  Michael M. (CA)
Shampooing myself is great... shampooing the dogs... smooooooooooth fir.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/13/2013  |  Vikki K. (CA)
An overall pleasant experience. No high pressure sales tactics. Everyone we dealt with was very knowledgeable of the RainSoft product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/12/2013  |  Taana M. (CA)
Scott and I are very pleased with our purchase and very happy to have Clay in our home! Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/12/2013  |  Andrew E. (CA)
I am very happy and satisfied with our Rainsoft... the whole family loves how showers feel and love the water for drinking and cooking.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/25/2013  |  Barb L. (CA)
We have very hard water here and the system really helps with taste and dry skin. I also save on appliances as they don't break down like they use to
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/10/2013  |  Samuel L. (CA)
Yes, I'm very happy with the product and would really recommended to my family and friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/16/2012
My representative was very knowledgeable in the product and could answer any question we had. The installers where great my home was more difficult than we thought and they handle it very well. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/16/2012  |  Mike C. (CA)
Clay was our Representative who came out and he was wonderful at explaining everything Rainsoft had to offer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/5/2012  |  Armiedelle M. (CA)
Selling Rainsoft systems was great. It was wonderful to know that I was helping families acquire clean water for drinking and for their home. I swore to myself that as soon as I bought a home, that I would buy a system. It was a great feeling reaching my goal. We love Rainsoft; saves us money, time, our health.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/16/2012
Very please with the whole out come..
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
41 through 50 of 54 Reviews
Write A Review