SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/8/2021  |  Willis A. (TX)
Robert was very professional from the start to finish. He answered all my questions and did an excellent work! Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/5/2021  |  Stan P. (TX)
Enjoyed our time with Carol. Very knowledgeable and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/25/2021  |  Chirley J. (TX)
Excellent experience!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/25/2021  |  Kathy H. (TX)
Demonstration awesome, and installation process very easy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2021  |  Kathy B. (TX)
Very satisfied with everything
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/11/2021  |  Juana L. (TX)
Really impressed with rain soft water softener. The water tastes awsome. I was very impressed when I made soups the water made a big difference less seasoning used and flavors are awsome. I highly recommend this system. It makes a big difference on your skin n hair very soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2021  |  Daniel J. (TX)
I would like to commend your technician Alex. He has been my main tech for the past few visits and I try to ask for him by name. He is always professional and I believe him to be very trustworthy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2021  |  Angela R. (TX)
This has been a wonderful experience and we are so happy with our new system and knowing our house has CLEAN water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/31/2020  |  Annemarie G. (TX)
Our installation team did an amazing job! They were quick, friendly and extremely knowledgable!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/22/2020  |  Jerry L. (TX)
It’s been a very good experience from beginning through install. Water is soft, cleaner and no smell of chemical ...yea!!
41 through 50 of 612 Reviews
Write A Review