SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Wilmington, NC

(910) 799-8150
www.rainsoftofwilmington.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2013  |  Ashley B. (NC)
More advertising; The only way I found out about this amazing product was shopping at Home Depot. And had a free water test.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/28/2013  |  Chris B. (NC)
Dear Rainsoft,
I have had my system for 4 days now. I have already begun to see the benefits in this investment from day one! Actually the night Kory Wright came over to test our water I have seen the difference in what the system can do. I think this is one of the best investments we have endured since purchasing this home five years ago. My father, a native of another state came to visitand I recommended Rainsoft to him as well. He noticed the difference in the water not only by drinking but when he showered as well. I really feel that this is a no contest system that will pay great health benefits to my family for years to come. Thanks, Mr. Wright for introducing us to the Rainsoft system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2013  |  Eric a. (NC)
Salesperon was very professional and friendly, install crew was very friendly and professional as well. Water is wonderful now and we are very happy with the equipment! Would always recommend!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/20/2012  |  joshua h. (NC)
So happy to have healthy water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/17/2012  |  Angela U. (NC)
I have never met a company that had such friendly, knowledgable, and courteous employees. This has been the best purchase experience EVER!! I am 100% satisfied with the product and staff!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2012
GREAT PRODUCT AND RELIABILITY
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/17/2012
I spoke with the secretary and installer. They were both very pleasant and knowledgable about the products they were offering. My system seems to be working properly at this time and hope it will stay that way!
2.7 Stars2.7 Stars2.7 Stars2.7 Stars2.7 Stars
12/30/2011
Our salesman, Cory, was very professional and polite. He was so likeable, we would have probably bought anything he was selling.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
41 through 50 of 48 Reviews
Write A Review