SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2018  |  Becky B. (TX)
Been very satisfied with my service technician Derek. Give him a raise for his many years of being a loyal employee. Please keep him as an employee.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2018  |  CJ T. (TX)
Everything was very quick and very smooth regarding the installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2018  |  Sharon C. (TX)
great customer service and knowledge
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
2/24/2018  |  James G. (TX)
It's a great product and the advertised overall effect is great. I find that it was well worth the price.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/19/2018  |  Joe C. (TX)
We are extremely pleased with the RainSoft System. There is a dramatic difference in our water and it is so nice to know that we are drinking and bathing in clean water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/30/2018  |  John L. (TX)
The salesperson and installer were really great and very professional! Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/26/2018  |  Robert P. (TX)
The whole house system is amazing. Showers are so much more enjoyable with the filtered and softened water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/31/2017  |  Robert L. (TX)
great service!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/29/2017  |  Stephanie T. (TX)
Our tech, Will, is very professional and nice. We have had him for years. He is a blessing! We love our Rainsoft system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/23/2017  |  Cathy V. (TX)
GREAT customer service!!!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
41 through 50 of 149 Reviews
Write A Review