SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

941-625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2018  |  Greg F. (FL)
Rick was both my salesperson and installer. Very knowledgeable about all things "RainSoft". Rick's co-worker Jason assisted with the install, and he too was both knowledgeable and friendly. Like anyone on a budget, I hated spending the money, but the quality of the water so far outweighs how it was previously, that it was worth every penny.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/19/2018  |  john h. (FL)
very pleased
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2017  |  Diana N. (FL)
will keep using Rainsoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/23/2017  |  Walt D. (FL)
I am a licensed Professional Engineer who has spent many years in the field of water quality and air quality treatment. I am knowledgeable in this area. I am very satisfied with the RainSoft system,
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/22/2017  |  Sandra B. (FL)
Very pleased with our water quality thus far. Love it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2017  |  Matt V. (FL)
Rainsoft has always been a trusted vendor for my water system for 12 years. Always friendly, courteous, and prompt, I have consistently received great service and products from them. They are great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2017  |  Diane G. (FL)
Rate them a 10 OUT OF 10
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/9/2017  |  JOHN Z. (FL)
Job well done! air quality system is a definite plus.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/30/2017  |  TOM B. (FL)
OUR WATER WAS VERY HARD, AND NOT A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE TO USE !!! BUT AFTER WE GOT OUR RAINSOFT ,WE NOW ENJOY OUR WASHING AND BATHING !! THE WATER TOTALY DIFFERENT NOW.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2017  |  Debra S. (FL)
Rick was enjoyable to work with. Took time to answer our questions, and made sure we were happy with everything
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
31 through 40 of 132 Reviews
Write A Review