SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

941-625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/30/2017  |  TOM B. (FL)
OUR WATER WAS VERY HARD, AND NOT A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE TO USE !!! BUT AFTER WE GOT OUR RAINSOFT ,WE NOW ENJOY OUR WASHING AND BATHING !! THE WATER TOTALY DIFFERENT NOW.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2017  |  Debra S. (FL)
Rick was enjoyable to work with. Took time to answer our questions, and made sure we were happy with everything
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2017  |  Richard A. (FL)
I have no suggestions, we are very satisfied with our water quality.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2017  |  RICHARD R. (FL)
Over all good experience
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/20/2017  |  Joel T. (FL)
It is well thought out system where everything works well together
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/11/2017  |  James F. (FL)
The installation went perfectly. We are very happy with RainSoft and definitely would recommend the system to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2017  |  Wayne L. (FL)
We ordered the water softener at the home show and he tech was at our home as planned and ready to go. He was quick,efficient and very friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/30/2017  |  Melinda R. (FL)
The man who installed our reverse osmosis system was wonderful, nice, professional, knowledgeable, neat. Very happy with his service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2017  |  Norman J. (FL)
The technician/installer was extremely polite, courteous and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2016  |  Christian a. (FL)
DALT WITH CHARLOTTGE COUNTY WATER/
RAINSOFT SINCE OUR HOME WAS BUILT 25
YESRS AGO. there HAS ALWAYS BEEN A "FAMILY" ATMOSPHERE. EVERYONE, INCLUDING
THE OWNER, OFFICE STAFF AND TECHNICIANS PROVIDE THE VERY BEST SERVICE ANDS ARE GREAT TO WORK WITH. I HOPE THEY WILL FOREVER KEEP THAT "LOCAL, SMALL BUSINESS" ATMOSPHERE AND CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
31 through 40 of 127 Reviews
Write A Review