SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Erie, PA

(814) 835-1355
www.rainsoftoferie.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
11/12/2013  |  Jennifer T. (PA)
Our water is drinkable and that is great improvement from prior.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2013  |  Kathy C. (PA)
Very happy with our water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2013  |  Sharon F. (PA)
Love it, the water is great compared to our old system, Culligan. Now we can bleach our clothes. Whites don't turn orange. So happy with the water now our skin smells better also.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/26/2013  |  Norm W. (NY)
We're very happy with both of our systems.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/8/2013  |  Josh V. (PA)
Wish we would have met RainSoft years ago! Worked with our busy schedule and we appreciate that your company took the time to do so.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2013  |  John a. (NY)
The sales and installation people did an excellent job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/13/2012  |  Meghan (NY)
My 1 year old daughter has very dry skin but ever sience we got rainsoft its all cleared up. Plus we are saving so much more money! The water tastes amazing and i find myself drinking the water more then anything else!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/11/2012  |  Peter R. (PA)
Both sales and installation representatives were both professional and knowledgeable in the sale and installation of our RainSoft water treatment system. Would highly recommend this product to anyone wishing to improve their in home water softness and purity.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2012
Michael was so patient with us. Answered our questions thoroughly. We never felt like he needed to be somewhere else. Very good demonstration.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/15/2012  |  Dennis G. (PA)
Water is hotter, had to turn down water heater. No more rust smell in water. Detergents and soaps work better. After a shower skin feels softer.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
31 through 40 of 44 Reviews
Write A Review