SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Goodlettsville, TN

(615) 860-0828
www.rainsoftofmadison.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2019  |  Josh J. (TN)
The guy who did the test was excellent as well as the guy who installed the system! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/23/2019  |  Judy S. (TN)
LOVE the water quality and purity of my new system! The presentation was POWERFUL.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/14/2019  |  Mark L. (TN)
none
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/3/2019  |  Lou M. (TN)
Performance of system is frankly better than expected. Supported salesperson's claims and demo's.

Supplying all soaps and cleaners is a great marketing tool.

Installation crew was outstanding.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2019  |  Lynne (TN)
We were hesitant at first when Brian (Sales) arrived but soon were convinced it was in our families best interest to invest in the whole Rain Soft house system.
Very pleased with punctuality of Brian & Brenton (Installer). Brenton was an excellent communicator & technician. He worked straight through with no lunch break, explaining every step carefully. Never felt he was rushing, it is a dirty, painstaking process.
Kudos to Rain Soft for employing knowledgeable and hard working individuals.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2019  |  marilyn f. (TN)
we have never had soft water ever - what a difference - also we were buying water bottles, had a britta water filter for drinking - Now we love our pure water out of the faucet - Best decision ever
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/16/2019  |  Debra M. (TN)
We were very happy with our experience. It could not have been better. Love our rainsoft water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2019  |  Somer (TN)
Awesome customer service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2019  |  Cheryl (TN)
My favorite experience with our water is taking a shower. The water feels sooo good I stay in the shower longer than usual
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2018  |  Roxann (TN)
My husband and I are very pleased with everything. Love being able to drink from the faucet and the bath water is so soft. Would highly recommend Rainsoft water treatment to anyone. Well worth the money and all the free stuff that comes with the purchase!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
31 through 40 of 113 Reviews
Write A Review