SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cleveland, OH

(216) 464-8292
www.rainsoftofcleveland.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2016  |  Shawn R. (OH)
Our family is absolutely thrilled about all of the new products we purchased for our home!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2016  |  Walt D. (OH)
Spoke highly of the product to co-worker and he's looking into the product for himself.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2016  |  Frank C. (OH)
Jim has been our technician since 1987 that we respect.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/1/2016  |  Robert M. (OH)
The old unit served us well since 1992. Water sensor wheel failed and new "head" needed installed and unit updated. Very satisfied with unit and installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2015  |  Sally a. (OH)
Haven't had the system long enough to evaluate. Looking forward to seeing more benefits. Very satisfied with the taste and feel of the water. We had a system years ago that left a "slimy" feel to the water. Also have only used one of the Pure and Gentle products to date, but I Love it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/26/2014  |  Karen P. (OH)
I love our RainSoft system. We have had our system since 1994 and could not be happier. We just upgraded and I cannot imagine not having it. Kudo's to RainSoft!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/20/2014  |  Vanessa P. (OH)
We are very appreciative for the amount of time and care the Rain Soft sales team has provided us as we worked together to find the right system for our needs. We have been pleased with the whole process and are enjoying the filtration system. We feel proud to have decided on Rain Soft and look forward to many years of healthy water consumption/usage. Right away we noticed improvements. Clothes smell like the detergent and are very fresh after washing! Less buildup in our hair and it feels silky smooth! No more ugly mineral deposits causing stains in the toilets and bathtubs! We know that pure water will make a difference in our health and the health of our children.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/13/2014  |  Wendy (OH)
Our overall experience has been fantastic. The quality of our water and the unit attached to the washing machine are already making a difference in our home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/6/2014  |  Sean K. (OH)
Great demonstration.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/28/2014  |  Alan S. (OH)
Tech did very good job installing and explain how system works. This is our 2nd system with your company.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
31 through 40 of 75 Reviews
Write A Review