SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cleveland, OH

(216) 464-8292
www.rainsoftofcleveland.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/15/2016  |  Andrew F. (OH)
I love my water.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/18/2016  |  Nick N. (OH)
Our salesman was exceptionally informative and entertaining. I'd book him for parties he was so much fun.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/21/2016  |  Karen R. (OH)
Very pleased with my water system!! Wonderful system and wonderful salesman and installer. Thank You!!!!Very much!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/13/2016  |  Melissa D. (OH)
I feel very grateful that Mark was our representative on 3/11/16. He helped my husband and I understand and make informed decisions on the best way to accommodate our needs with regard to our water treatment system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/24/2016  |  James L. (OH)
We had a slight problem getting our water to be as pure as we were told that it would be and Great Lakes Water Treatment of Cleveland, Oh. went way beyond our wildest dreams to make everything perfect! From Mike, who sold us our system, to Dan and Jim, who installed everything, to the owners of the company we have been pleased completely and would recommend all of these fine people to anyone! Great Lakes Water Treatment is a first class company and everyone associated with the company can be very, very proud! My wife and I thank them greatly!

Jim L. in Streetsboro, Ohio
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2016  |  Shawn R. (OH)
Our family is absolutely thrilled about all of the new products we purchased for our home!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2016  |  Walt D. (OH)
Spoke highly of the product to co-worker and he's looking into the product for himself.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2016  |  Frank C. (OH)
Jim has been our technician since 1987 that we respect.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/1/2016  |  Robert M. (OH)
The old unit served us well since 1992. Water sensor wheel failed and new "head" needed installed and unit updated. Very satisfied with unit and installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2015  |  Sally a. (OH)
Haven't had the system long enough to evaluate. Looking forward to seeing more benefits. Very satisfied with the taste and feel of the water. We had a system years ago that left a "slimy" feel to the water. Also have only used one of the Pure and Gentle products to date, but I Love it!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
31 through 40 of 65 Reviews
Write A Review