SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Kennesaw, GA

(678) 364-7700
www.rainsoftofatlanta.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/17/2014  |  Larry J. (GA)
I wish I had known about this product way back when I had my other filtering system I never would have had it. My Rainsoft system has it beat hands down. Thanks a heap!!!!!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/15/2014  |  Thomas R. (GA)
I have had the system for just a few months and so far it is working as explained. The Rain Soft products are wonderful to use and I can tell the difference for being natural products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/4/2014  |  jamancuso (GA)
Chuck was great - very knowledgeable, no pressure. Bishop was a great technician. He knows the work, very kind, very helpful. Thank you to both guys!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/3/2014  |  Earnest H. (GA)
We are enjoying our system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/7/2013  |  Daniel S. (GA)
Everything about the entire process from introduction, installation and followup was thorough, professional and very pleasant.
The most immediate result was in our morning coffee whiich now tastes as good as the finest restaurants.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/31/2013  |  Richard H. (GA)
I love the way my dishes look. And the plastics don't have that oily feeling to them...It's great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/10/2013  |  Carolyn S. (FL)
The installers were really nice and thorough. My job was a difficult one because of the location of the water line, and they worked hard to complete the job which took them all day and into the evening.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/28/2013  |  JOHN P. (GA)
I thought that people we interacted with were exceptional. They were well trained and answered every question. Also the cleaning products are wonderful and smell great. Thanks for great customer service, keep up the good work and God Bless.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2013  |  Christopher D. (GA)
We are enjoying our new system very much, the water feels nice, I really love it and having such fun with the products!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2013  |  Jeri G. (GA)
Our guy was awesome!!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
31 through 40 of 76 Reviews
Write A Review