SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Fredericksburg, VA

(540) 786-0393
www.rainsoftoffredericksburg.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/14/2012
We are very satisfied with our Rainsoft products and are very happy we chose to invest in the quality of the product.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/24/2012
Thank you! We are very happy with the Rain Soft system.
We are pleased to have clean and clear water for our home.

Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2012
Great installer team. Would welcome them again if I had an installation need.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/13/2012
Dennis made me comfortable with the decision to buy the system. he's a very good representative; not high pressure, but knowledgeable, trustworthy and likeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/4/2012
glad we updated our unit , it makes a world of difference in our water thanks rainsoft
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
1/24/2012  |  Tyler D. (VA)
a follow up phone call or visit would be nice to ensure the product is working well and the customer is satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/19/2011
Pleased to find a company whose employees are knowledgeable, professional, prompt with appointments, friendly and keep us informed!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/8/2011
superb work!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2011
The system cleared up our water pressure problem and got rid of the blue stains. very satisfied with the product. A little pricy, but received a military discount.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/14/2011
None. Completely satisfied.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
31 through 40 of 42 Reviews
Write A Review