SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Bakersfield, CA

800-964-9283
www.rainsoftofbakersfield.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2014  |  Paul &. (CA)
The service Men who installed our system ( Brian & Ryan) were beyond professional and very knowledgeable with the complete system,ex the location of where the system will be placed and how to exactly route the system into our home. Everything they did was perfect even down to the littlest details of how the system works and orders for products, we couldn't of asked for a better team for our install!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/21/2014  |  Eberardo P. (CA)
Our overall experience was very informative and we love, love, love it.


Thank You,
Angie P
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/17/2014  |  John D. (CA)
Like how skin feels after shower and my hair.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2014  |  Nancy V. (CA)
We have black faucets in our kitchen and the installers made an extra effort to get one for the drinking water and install it while they were here.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/20/2014  |  belinda (CA)
great quality company
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/1/2014  |  Dionesio O. (CO)
Our rep that came and explained and showed us our dirty water verses RainSoft was beyond my belief. I have to say even after our system was put in I still cannot beleive how much clearer the water is being I was an only bottle water drinker. Now I do not hesitate for one second about drinking from the kitchen sink(smile) and no kidding. Thank you and so happy about making the choice of a lifetime.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/25/2014  |  Victoria J. (CA)
Very pleased with the professional that tested our water. The technician that installed the unit was very nice. He even took the time to talk on the phone with my husband when I couldn't convey what my husband needed to know myself.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/25/2013  |  Estella S. (CA)
Good product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/25/2013  |  Patricia (CA)
I love the product it should be advertised more to let people know how great it is.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/3/2013  |  Wanda W. (CA)
I would like to thank all from the salesperson to the installers for giving me the opportunity to experience this water filtration system.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
31 through 40 of 54 Reviews
Write A Review