SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Richmond, VA

804-254-4555
www.rainsoftofrichmond.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/17/2014  |  Mike P. (VA)
From first water treatment technician contact through the system install; the experience was very gratifying. Best thing yet is our significant hyrdrogen sulfide gas problem is gone and our water quality is exceptional.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
7/28/2014  |  Richard M. (VA)
Equipment seems to be good quality and working as expected. Display screen is good feature.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2014  |  Joan H. (VA)
EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH OUR RAINSOFT WATER TREATMENT SYSTEM. IN FACT WE LOVE IT.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2014  |  Bill Y. (VA)
So far the rain soft is working great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/29/2014  |  melvin s. (VA)
I really like the fact that the office personnel call to remind me that it is time for service. I usually forget to do this myself. It really helps.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/26/2014  |  Janice C. (VA)
Appears to be a quality product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/23/2014  |  Mattie T. (VA)
I am happy with the water filter, the Tech was very courteous and knowledgeable. The follow-up check was outstanding as well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/11/2014  |  Herbert C. (VA)
Great product, great company and have recommended them to my friends over the years
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/9/2013  |  Jessica (VA)
My RainSoft water tester was incredible. He was knowledgable, so friendly, and, though I know he's a salesman, he didn't come across like a pushy one at all. He truly is gifted. I would recommend him to anyone.

My RainSoft installer was also great. He quietly went on with his business and the installation was beautiful, no crazy tubes or wires hanging everywhere. He even put everything back under the sink. Love your company and the people you employ.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/13/2013  |  Odessa M. (VA)
None...was perfect
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
31 through 40 of 64 Reviews
Write A Review