SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Wilmington, NC

(910) 799-8150
www.rainsoftofwilmington.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/31/2014  |  JEROME (NC)
Thank you for the soft water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2013  |  Kim L. (NC)
I cannot say enough good things about the people who run this company, especially the owner. He has come out to our home himself and fixed things very quickly. He goes above and beyond and you can tell he truly enjoys what he does and loves taking care of his customers; he always has a smile and friendly word but it's the service that matters most to me and he has done an outstanding job. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/16/2013  |  KALEENA (NC)
I LOVE OUR NEW WATER!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/13/2013  |  KERI K. (NC)
LOVE THE FREE PRODUCTS THAT WERE OFFERED WITH SYSTEM. MONEY SAVED IS A DEFINITE INCENTIVE!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/30/2013  |  Andrea R. (NC)
We found out about RainSoft through a friend who suggested that we have the water test done in our home. After requesting the water test from their website, I was contacted within 36 hours about setting up an appt. A few days later, Kory showed up and was very helpful, friendly, and professional during the testing process. Our system was installed 2 days later. Although we had to place the system in our front yard, it is not an eye-sore due to the team at Moore working diligently to get us a large rock to cover the system.

Overall, we love our water! We have had it for about 2 weeks now and have noticed a huge difference in our skin, hair, and dishes. There are no water spots on glasses, our clothes feel softer, and we are not afraid to drink the water from the tap anymore. I highly recommend the RainSoft system to anyone and everyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2013  |  Ashley B. (NC)
More advertising; The only way I found out about this amazing product was shopping at Home Depot. And had a free water test.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/28/2013  |  Chris B. (NC)
Dear Rainsoft,
I have had my system for 4 days now. I have already begun to see the benefits in this investment from day one! Actually the night Kory Wright came over to test our water I have seen the difference in what the system can do. I think this is one of the best investments we have endured since purchasing this home five years ago. My father, a native of another state came to visitand I recommended Rainsoft to him as well. He noticed the difference in the water not only by drinking but when he showered as well. I really feel that this is a no contest system that will pay great health benefits to my family for years to come. Thanks, Mr. Wright for introducing us to the Rainsoft system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2013  |  Eric a. (NC)
Salesperon was very professional and friendly, install crew was very friendly and professional as well. Water is wonderful now and we are very happy with the equipment! Would always recommend!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/20/2012  |  joshua h. (NC)
So happy to have healthy water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/17/2012  |  Angela U. (NC)
I have never met a company that had such friendly, knowledgable, and courteous employees. This has been the best purchase experience EVER!! I am 100% satisfied with the product and staff!!!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
31 through 40 of 44 Reviews
Write A Review