SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/23/2018  |  Donn G. (TX)
Our service tech, Derek, who is also the person that sold us the new RainSoft EC4 water softening head unit, was absolutely terrific! His efforts to save the old unit and keep us going were over and above what should've been done. In the end it couldn't be repaired. But Derek was quick to recommend a newer model that would meet our needs and then some. We made the sale and haven't regretted it. The new head unit is much more efficient and will save us a lot of money in salt purchases over time. In a nutshell, Derek saved the day and was amazing.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/20/2018  |  Michael S. (TX)
The installer was outstanding in every way! Professional knowledgeable, responsive, problem solver, hard worker. Just excellent
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2018  |  Becky B. (TX)
Been very satisfied with my service technician Derek. Give him a raise for his many years of being a loyal employee. Please keep him as an employee.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2018  |  CJ T. (TX)
Everything was very quick and very smooth regarding the installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2018  |  Sharon C. (TX)
great customer service and knowledge
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
2/24/2018  |  James G. (TX)
It's a great product and the advertised overall effect is great. I find that it was well worth the price.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/19/2018  |  Joe C. (TX)
We are extremely pleased with the RainSoft System. There is a dramatic difference in our water and it is so nice to know that we are drinking and bathing in clean water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/30/2018  |  John L. (TX)
The salesperson and installer were really great and very professional! Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/26/2018  |  Robert P. (TX)
The whole house system is amazing. Showers are so much more enjoyable with the filtered and softened water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/31/2017  |  Robert L. (TX)
great service!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
31 through 40 of 141 Reviews
Write A Review