SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Erie, PA

(814) 835-1355
www.rainsoftoferie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2014  |  Stephanie (PA)
Our sales rep was amazing and very nice, He explained everything and helped us with certain questions we had.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/26/2014  |  Randy D. (NY)
The representative and the installers were all professional and the water quality is now excellent!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/10/2014  |  Janet C. (NY)
We have had bad water for so long and now because of Rain Soft we no longer worry about stained dingy clothes or bad tasting and smelling water. From the sales representative to the installation guys, we couldn't be happier with how everything was handled.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2014  |  Glenn M. (PA)
The salesman and installers were very nice, and informative. Overall we as a family are very pleased.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/5/2014  |  Debra H. (NY)
We really enjoyed the salesman Judd, he was not pushy and answered all of our questions.
We love our new water system, we feel it has made our lives better. We feel our health is better, our cloths are cleaner.
We are drinking our tap water again. For years we have been buying bottled water, we are saving money. Thank you Rain Soft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/12/2014  |  Jennifer a. (PA)
The entire experience was awesome. The rep that came out and test our water was excellent. He really knew his stuff and was very personable. He was able to come out at a later time of the evening which worked best with our schedule. The installation team was also top notch. We ran into some issues with our house for the installation and they worked with us to get the issues resolved and work around time frames to get our county people out to shut our water off so they could install. I really can't say enough good about all the people we have dealt with in your company. They are all fast effecient and very customer orientated. I am very satisfied and have been telling all my friends about it and recommending your company. Thank you for everything!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/5/2014  |  Deanna G. (NY)
We are very happy with the system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2014  |  James H. (NY)
My clothes are coming out a lot cleaner now
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2014  |  brenda l. (PA)
We are very satisfied with your product so far. The quality of water has changed 100%. Our clothes look cleaner and our tubs and toilets are staying cleaner longer. But the most important factor is the drinking water and we are very happy!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/22/2013  |  STEVEN M. (NY)
I THINK EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE THIS SYSTEM
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
21 through 30 of 44 Reviews
Write A Review