SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Mississauga, ON

(905) 629-2377
www.lifetimewatersystems.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/11/2019  |  Harchand S. (ON)
after installing the Rain Soft equipment, there has been a huge change in the lifestyle like using less soap, dryness in skin has improve, clothes washes are much softer n lighter, dishes are more cleaner and i really enjoy the product and wish it would be much cheaper so that many household can afford to install such equipment.
I had approach a few people about this product and due the price range they cannot afford.. I love the product and have no regret installing it.
Thank you...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/25/2019  |  Joe M. (ON)
George was great selling the product and Tom was excellent with the install.

Thumbs up for both guys.

Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2019  |  Fermin P. (ON)
Great service! Simple and with a true interest on my needs.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/20/2019  |  Dawn A. (ON)
I was very satisfied with the service from the beginning to the removal of my old equipment and installation of my new equipment and I would recommend RainSoft to others.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2019  |  Sobiah (ON)
Great products and great people to deal with
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2019  |  Ralph D. (ON)
The staff was friendly and efficient in the work conducted.

Thank you

Ralph D'Mello
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/25/2019  |  Paula L. (ON)
Overall very satisfied with all staff and equipment. Would highly recommend this company to family and friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2019  |  Nadira H. (ON)
Very impress with your product and your team Sherlock and Tom Mahabir the installer did a fantastic job,I am extremely happy with the service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2019  |  Sami (ON)
The sales rep was amazing very knowledgeable and most importantly friendly and extremely professional which is very important when you welcome someone in you home
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2019  |  Owen A. (ON)
We are happy wth this product
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
21 through 30 of 101 Reviews
Write A Review