SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Goodlettsville, TN

(615) 860-0828
www.rainsoftofmadison.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/16/2020  |  Ruth M. (TN)
The serviceman, Robert F. , was very personable, efficient and knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/16/2020  |  Kara L. (TN)
We greatly appreciate our salesman and installer. They were both awesome!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2020  |  Edwina W. (TN)
I would like to say a few words about the installer that came out to put our Rain Soft in his name was Anthony he was great worked very hard and done great and very professional at what he does he deserves something he worked 6 long hrs to finish the job at my home and i would use him again for anything and highly recommend him for the great job he did and very satisfying with his work. Thanks Anthony for the hard and long hours you put in very satisfying and appreciate your time and hard work i will definitely recommend you and your company to all of my family and friends. Thanks .
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/13/2020  |  Jean-Benoit M. (TN)
Dominick was amazing!! We were so happy to have him come out and teach us about the water and he was really open to answering any questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2020  |  Loyde B. (TN)
Both representatives I meet were very professional and very informative. The test and results were very helpful in making our decision. The installer explained all the he had done, and what to do if I needed help, very knowledgeable man!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
3/17/2020  |  William c. (TN)
My installer was great. Had multiple conversations while scheduling. Done great work exactly how I asked him to do it
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2020  |  Patrick C. (TN)
The installer did an excellent job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/6/2020  |  Cheri F. (TN)
Both the guys that came to the house were very nice and helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/22/2019  |  Mark H. (TN)
Great product, great sales and installation team.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/8/2019  |  ANNETTE R. (KY)
RUSTY WAS VERY KIND AND ACCOMMODATING. HE REALLY KNOWS HIS STUFF AND IS PASSIONATE ABOUT WATER USE AND SAFETY.

THE INSTALLER, BRENTON, WAS FANTASTIC AND I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY TIME!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
21 through 30 of 113 Reviews
Write A Review