SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Enterprise, AL

(334) 308-2782
www.rainsoftofenterprise.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/20/2017  |  Rheanna (AL)
My representative was so awesome! She was such a pleasure to have around and answered all of my questions fully.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2017  |  Melissa H. (AL)
We LOVE our rainsoft system! Everyone that comes over can't believe how good our water is when they get a glass!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/21/2017  |  Faith G. (FL)
The sales-rep Gina is WONDERFUL
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2017  |  Todd L. (AL)
I am very satisfied with the entire process. Both the sales person, and the installer were very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the RainSoft products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/3/2017  |  Telroy G. (AL)
I wish I had known about this product earlier
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/28/2017  |  Barbara R. (AL)
I am very pleased with all people within your company from sales rep and demo to all installation..I highly recommend this product. infact my granddaughter and grandson purchased same system I purchased.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/28/2016  |  Celeste M. (AL)
My husband and I are pleased. How I wish I've know about this when we moved. Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/8/2016  |  Gary J. (AL)
Gina, Mike and the installing crew were all friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. A great overall experience for equipment we really needed. My wife and I are completely satisfied. I am recommending it to my friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2016  |  Rich (AL)
The installer was top notch! Very friendly and knowledgeable, was able to explain everything and even answered questions that I did not think of.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/19/2016  |  MARIE &. (AL)
We are normally very frugal about major purchases; however, after the presentation by Rebecca from our local Dothan RainSoft we were highly interested in having safe water for our household. Michael and his crew that installed the system were very professional, clean and explained everything in detail. I highly recommend them and their system to anyone in need of pure clean water. The laundry system is awesome as well as the entire system.
Page: 1 2 3 4
21 through 30 of 35 Reviews
Write A Review