SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Chattanooga, TN

423-800-5902
www.rainsoftofchattanooga.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/19/2016  |  Michael L. (GA)
It has been great so far
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/31/2016  |  Bruce J. (TN)
We are having a minor problem with some of the filtering equipment for the drinking water. It is being addressed and new filters are being ordered. We are very satisfied with all the Southern Energy, Water & Air employees we have encountered.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2015  |  Johnny B. (TN)
Great company!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2015  |  Patricia S. (TN)
We are so glad we are using Rain Soft for our health and very satisfied with the people who worked with us in getting our system. We will tell others about it. Thanks again for having a great system like this!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/17/2015  |  Lindsey S. (TN)
Our technician who installed our RainSoft system was wonderful! He even let my 10 yr old son watch and explained what he was doing. My son loved learning about it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/26/2014  |  Glenn(Steve) D. (TN)
Russell did an exceptional and efficient installation of the Rainsoft system and he is the President of his business and he filled in to install the system on time, because the installers were busy with other customers. Jack did an excellent job of explaining, demonstrating and selling the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/26/2014  |  Deb L. (TN)
Every single aspect of my experience with Rain Soft has been outstanding . . . . I highly recommend you guys and am so thankful my friend referred me to your product.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
7/29/2014  |  Robert H. (TN)
Equipment works well.
Page: 1 2 3
21 through 30 of 28 Reviews
Write A Review