SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Fredericksburg, VA

(540) 786-0393
www.rainsoftoffredericksburg.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2014  |  James C. (VA)
Johnny from Crystal Clear Water in Fredericksburg, VA is an asset to your company. Always friendly, professional and very knowledgeable.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
6/25/2014  |  Lorin B. (VA)
We've been extremely happy with the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2014  |  Roosevelt G. (VA)
My last unit (older model) reached service life on chemicals, etc., so I opted to upgrade to the new technology. I hope to get another 10+ years from this unit. RainSoft...I don't even consider any other brand.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/24/2014  |  Dorothy F. (VA)
I dealt with Mr. Marcel Jimenez and he was very professional and helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/16/2013  |  Manny M. (VA)
Great buying and installation experience. Had Culligan for 17 years and it worked fine. Researched RainSoft and appears that its quality is comparable or better than Culligan. Hope I can get at least 17 years also. Love the lifetime warranty. Found the RainSoft staff pleasant, friendly, and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/6/2013  |  Bonnie F. (VA)
Crystal Clear Water Treatment, Inc was very responsive to our needs. They were honest and their customer service is the best I've seen in a long time.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/17/2013  |  David R. (VA)
The installer was very courteous, very professional, and very patient with owner in explaining the system and answering his questions regarding the differences between the old system we were replacing and this new system.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/20/2013  |  Thomas W. (VA)
Everything is going great, This is some great water. I'm very glad to get this installed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/10/2013  |  Mark W. (VA)
Technicians arrived on time, were very friendly, answered all my questions and were very efficient.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2012  |  Mary J. (VA)
Overall, I am very happy with the system and the water feels so silky. No skin problems, clean laundry, no spots on dishes!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
21 through 30 of 42 Reviews
Write A Review