SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tempe, AZ

480-377-0777
www.rainsoftofphoenix.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/19/2016  |  Kirk H. (AZ)
Small glitch from installer. We noticed cloudy water the first week so asked for someone to test the water. 2nd person came to home and detected problem right away. He said setting was for flushing so he took care of it. Better quality right away.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/16/2016  |  Elizabeth K. (AZ)
I am relieved to know that family, including my pets are now drinking safe water.
I am not quite a water snob........but I'm getting there...... I like knowing that all the water that runs through my house is safe to have in the washer, on our skin and in our bodies.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/13/2016  |  Amberrae A. (AZ)
Chris our water tester was amazing
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/12/2016  |  Jana U. (AZ)
Our Rainsoft rep was Patrick. I would rate him 5 stars for how well he represents your company!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
11/20/2016  |  Laura S. (AZ)
THANK YOU!!!!! No more water spots!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2016  |  Michael F. (AZ)
We have been very satisfied with the Rainsoft system and have definitely noticed an improvement with our water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/26/2016  |  Tera B. (AZ)
I am very pleased with the overall quality of the equipment and the entire process.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2016  |  Roer L. (AZ)
We are very happy with the performance of the system and the way it functions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/24/2016  |  Debbe (AZ)
The Rainsoft experience has been very positive from dealings with the agent to people installing equipment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2016  |  Marcia F. (AZ)
I was very happy with the person who installed it because he was courteous and friendly and cleaned up beautifully. That is unusual.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
21 through 30 of 87 Reviews
Write A Review