SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Huntsville, AL

256-890-5525
www.rainsoftofhuntsville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2021  |  James S. (AL)
Mike, the service tech, was here today. As always, diligent, perfection oriented, and most pleasant.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2021  |  Justin R. (AL)
Rain soft is amazing. Thanks again to the team for the top notch work during installation. I will refer rain soft to my friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/11/2021  |  Karen K. (AL)
Mike was very knowledgeable, friendly and quick. This is a great system and we are very please with it. Water taste great if you keep your system services as it should be!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/11/2021  |  Karen K. (AL)
Mike was very knowledgeable, friendly and quick. This is a great system and we are very please with it. Water taste great if you keep your system services as it should be!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2021  |  Justin R. (AL)
Our new rain soft system is performing great. A big thank you to the team at Rain Soft for the professional quality of work and education related to our drinking water. I encourage upgrading the quality of water and I highly recommend Rain Soft to help make that happen.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2021  |  Justin R. (AL)
Our new rain soft system is performing great. A big thank you to the team at Rain Soft for the professional quality of work and education related to our drinking water. I encourage upgrading the quality of water and I highly recommend Rain Soft to help make that happen.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/30/2020  |  Michele A. (AL)
Both sales and tech were knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them both if asked.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2020  |  Tammy E. (TN)
First of all - the Huntsville office was so patient over the phone. I called several times (over two days) to discuss questions, and they were always helpful. Secondly, Doug (the plumber who came out to install our RO) was professional, helpful, friendly, pleasant, and went over and beyond to make the reinstallation ready to go! Our house is 175 years old, and we didn't think we could reinstall the whole system...but, Doug found not one but two ways we could do it! His work was top quality, and he left the kitchen spotless. And he did his work with obvious joy and a smile. We would certainly have him back to install the entire system. Good job Huntsville!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/25/2020  |  Great p. (TN)
Simply the best thing you can do for your family and protect your plumbing and appliances. This was one of the first things I did when I purchased my home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2020  |  Carrie M. (AL)
The plumber got the job installed and completed. Didn’t take very long. Put it in the garage and it is not in the way of anything. Very good experience
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
21 through 30 of 124 Reviews
Write A Review