SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Huntsville, AL

256-890-5525
www.rainsoftofhuntsville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/28/2018  |  Keith H. (AL)
Awesome service from initial installation to long term maintenance. Randy and his team worked around my building schedule, over the course of months, and patiently waited for the time to complete installation as the appliances came in. Very responsive to my requests as the opportunities presented themselves. Finished up in accordance with planned design to provide a clean conditioned source of water for showers as well as RO sources for five areas inclusive of ice makers, and faucets. Happy to have a healthy environment for family and friends. Thanks to Randy and the Rainsoft team of Huntsville.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/26/2018  |  Anthony C. (AL)
So happy to have this product. Feel absolutely great on my skin. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2018  |  AILEEN F. (AL)
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE TECHNICIAN THAT I NOW HAVE. I TRUST HIM COMPLETELY.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2018  |  Mary A. (AL)
I should have made this purchase many years ago. I spent years buying products trying to make my laundry cleaner and softer. Also spent $ on products trying to help my skin and excessive perspiration which went away within first week of water being filtered!!! I am completely thrilled with my fresh clean soft laundry, soft skin and clean hair/skin!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2018  |  Todd L. (AL)
Absolutely love our RainSoft full house system best thing I ever did for my family
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2018  |  Roger M. (AL)
Quality of water taste has improved, water used for showers, washing clothes, etc., has made a significant improvement in our pleasure with the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/20/2018  |  Malinda T. (TN)
I just wanted to say that my ice maker had stopped working before I had my RainSoft system installed. However, shortly after having it installed, it began working again and has continued to work with no problems. I did not realize the damage hard water was doing to my appliances! This was amazing to me!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/20/2018  |  Leigh A. (AL)
Thank you Martin!
You are a great educator of fine water quality!
Thanks Randy too!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/31/2018  |  Robin s. (AL)
We have battled eczema with my son for years now and with the rain soft system it's a night and day difference in his skin
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2018  |  Israel P. (AL)
You guys should advertise more it's a wonderful investment
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
21 through 30 of 100 Reviews
Write A Review