SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.rainsoftofnewcastle.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/23/2019  |  Laura W. (DE)
No suggestions just wonderful comments. Everyone we have come into contact with this company has been amazing. Everyone has been very helpful anytime we have a question. We have never had a problem getting in touch with someone if we needed. They worked amazingly with my husbands crazy work schedule. The product itself is amazing and sells itself.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2019  |  Cindy E. (NJ)
overall, we are super pleased with the entire experience.
& we couldn't be happier with how our actual water tastes and feels on our skin!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/27/2019  |  Brittany M. (NJ)
We had a wonderful experience from start to finish! We are so happy we made the decision to go RainSoft!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/5/2019  |  Jill H. (NJ)
The people who represent the company are all great. Personable, patient, willing to answer any and all questions. They presented themselves in a professional manner along with being friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/22/2019  |  Al B. (NJ)
very happy with saleman who tested the water and very happy with the man who installed equipment
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/9/2019  |  Marco R. (NJ)
I've had the system for about 3 weeks now, and it is the best investment I could have made. I can definitely taste the difference and the water feels great in the shower. It leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2019  |  Alex M. (NJ)
We love the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/11/2019  |  Karen C. (DE)
Very pleased with the dramatic improvement in my water quality. It has been amazing.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2019  |  Owen S. (DE)
RainSoft is an amazing product, with amazing customer service! We have noticed a huge difference in our water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2019  |  TIMOTHY D. (MD)
I Love The Way It Makes My Sin Fill When I Take A
Shower.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
21 through 30 of 236 Reviews
Write A Review