SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2018  |  Robert C. (TX)
I received Outstanding Service!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/23/2018  |  Marsha K. (TX)
We love our system. The saleslady was very nice.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/23/2018  |  Jose A. (TX)
it has been a very pleasant experience dealing with you all. My family loves our water softening system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/17/2018  |  Maria L. (TX)
Our experience was fantastic and our water is awesome!!! Thank you!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/11/2018  |  Henry B. (TX)
We are really happy with the service and installation of our equipment. The bonus products were a great surprise and have been excited to use.
Thanks Rain Soft and Gina!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/16/2018  |  Stefanie (TX)
I have avoided getting a water softener for a decade. I'm so happy with the quality of the water that I wish I'd done it sooner.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2018  |  Ben G. (TX)
Extremely pleased and confident with Marek, our representative, who demonstrated total expertise and knowledge on the system installation and operation. Additionally, my wife and I were very pleased with his pleasant demeanor and great customer service. I would hope that he would be available to us with any future needs pertaining to the new system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2018  |  Carmen M. (TX)
Superb customer service and product knowledge.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2018  |  Madison L. (TX)
Frank was very nice and friendly and it didn't feel like he was trying to pressure us into a sale like some reps do.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/24/2017  |  Jennifer C. (TX)
The overall experience was great. We feel that the quality of the product is of high quality. Thank you for the service.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
21 through 30 of 165 Reviews
Write A Review