SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Wilmington, NC

(910) 799-8150
www.rainsoftofwilmington.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/29/2016  |  Rasul (NC)
I wish that every American family has one.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2016  |  Jessica G. (NC)
My husband and I have been wanting a water filtration system for quite sometime. We love our system and highly recommend one!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/5/2016  |  John C. (NC)
Quality of well water is problematic. Despite this, Moore Water & Air has (mostly successfully) handled this challenge.
Periodic problems still arise. Dealer is still working with me to address them when they do.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2016  |  Bertha G. (NC)
I love my Rainsoft conditioner and I am so happy that the salesman and installer were so courteous and professional.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/17/2016  |  Troy S. (NC)
Love it
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/25/2016  |  Ruth D. (NC)
Thank you for your excellent product & service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/16/2015  |  Kenneth S. (NC)
Moore Water and Air, Inc. worked with us on upgrading our system to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend them.

Thanks Tommy, Nate and Maxx!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
5/1/2015  |  Wendy M. (NC)
We now get compliments on how our water tastes, I don't spend as much money buying lotion for my hands which is a nice bonus. Overall very satisfied.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/28/2014  |  Allen Z. (NC)
Moore Water and Air was very helpful in trying to resolve the issues we were having with our well after the installation.Tommy went out of his way to make sure that our equipment was working properly and that we were satisfied.Thanks a bunch, love our RainSoft system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2014  |  Robert S. (NC)
Doing business with these guys was a pleasure. Bottom line, the system works, it's easy and I am very happy with my investment. At first it sounds expensive until you understand the real investment and understand that an investment for your family and housing is worth it. My biggest need was the shower. I have an issue with dry skin which was amplified by the hard water. The soft water has done wonders for me and it's a simple fix but impressive. Now to the customer service review. Tommy is very personable. He will remember you years after and keeps the service after the sale. His word is solid and he is helping me take care of the logistics for my move and converting me to a city water setup. My wife and I appreciate his level of caring and his general professionalism. Zero regrets.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
21 through 30 of 44 Reviews
Write A Review