SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Oklahoma City, OK

405-684-9370
www.rainsoftofokc.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2013  |  John C. (OK)
I have already told some of my friends and family about the company and product(s) we have, I think it is a fantastic investment!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/9/2013  |  Tanya E. (OK)
The service I received from rain soft was very good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/6/2013  |  Michael (OK)
Everything is great. Love this system.
3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars
7/24/2013  |  Tristan K. (OK)
Love our new rainsoft system. The technician who came out was great and has worked with us since the unit was installed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/13/2013  |  Robert F. (OK)
After seeing what is in the water there is no way I would drink the water without the Rain Soft System
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/18/2012  |  Michael H. (OK)
Hats off to Johnny Roberson. He did an outstanding job as well as Ryan the installer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/24/2012
Wish we had installed the system much earlier!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/30/2011
Don was great, he came in to our home and was polite and not pushy at all. The rain soft system sold itself. It is a great product and love having it. I will not own a house without it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/17/2011
The sales person was very good. the installation was schedule quickly and the installer arrived as scheduled. thnaks,wstm
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
11/22/2011
Very slow on getting free cleaning products. It's been a month and we are still waiting on them.
Page: 1 2 3
21 through 30 of 30 Reviews
Write A Review