SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2019  |  Ryan H. (TX)
Overall I was very satisfied. I thought the presentation went a little too long.

Also, I was told the installation had to being the next day. I felt a little rushed, and I felt some unease about not knowing where the equipment could go and what modifications would be made to my home and whether or not it would be compliant with my HOA. I would have preferred getting approval from HOA before the project began. However, the installer did a good job of making any outside piping discrete and unnoticeable.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/11/2019  |  Patti M. (TX)
Both the representative and the installer were excellent
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/8/2019  |  Brian S. (TX)
The whole process from start to finish was great! Enjoying our clean water now!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/24/2019  |  SHONTEL P. (TX)
The installer was very knowledgeable. He offered several options where we could install the rainsoft system in our garage and once we determined what location we wanted he went the extra mile to figure our where our water line was because the builder had it in an odd place. He worked nonstop until he found the location and did a great job of installing everything. If you have other installers like him you will be in business forever.

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/27/2019  |  Erin M. (TX)
Both the sales and installation gentleman were very professional and did a great job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2019  |  Leo L. (TX)
Good product and staff – salesman and installers.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/26/2019  |  SHERYL C. (TX)
EXCELLENT PRESENTATION & INSTALLATION! EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/13/2019  |  Zachary S. (TX)
I was told that there would be a delay in getting the ozone laundry washing machine product. I am still interested in that sometime. My overall experience with the distributor and installer was excellent! The installer even helped me move a piece of furniture into my house that was delivered outside.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2019  |  Allan B. (TX)
So far so good. I can't complain. Pleased with everything so far. Can definitely tell a difference in our quality of our water. Looking forward to our maintenace of our equipment
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2019  |  William K. (TX)
Tom has been our service technician for many years. He replaced our 25 year old RainSoft system with a new one. He is a trusted friend, and a complete professional. The work was done quickly, efficiently, and he takes the time to explain how to use the system and answers all questions.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
21 through 30 of 152 Reviews
Write A Review