SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/2/2018  |  Chris D. (TX)
I love my rainsoft product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2018  |  Herman J. (TX)
My wife and I are very pleased with the rain soft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2018  |  Roy P. (TX)
I love my Rain Soft Water Purification System, the water is so soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/26/2018  |  Robin B. (TX)
Our rep was wonderful! He completed the job over several days due to a delay in equipment delivery. But he did this in such a timely manner and without any interruption to our schedule.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2018  |  Mark J. (TX)
We have had rain soft for at least 20 years and have been very happy with it. I feel it definitely makes a difference on the taste, feel and quality of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2018  |  Ray B. (TX)
We liked the Rainsoft people and the products much better than the Culligan group.They showed they cared about us as a customer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/16/2018  |  Linda M. (TX)
We have been services by Derrik for the past 20 years and he is the greatest! Very responsive, knowledgeable and great service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2018  |  Laurie A. (TX)
The technician servicing the equipment is very good and answers all our questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2018  |  John B. (TX)
Our Tech - Derrick is your greatest asset in my humble opinion. Very knowledgeable and very professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/12/2018  |  Michael M. (TX)
Love the water!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
21 through 30 of 141 Reviews
Write A Review