SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/1/2019  |  Nancy O. (TX)
awesome PRODUCT. Love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/13/2018  |  Sharon W. (TX)
I was a bit skeptical at first, but after seeing and feeling the difference in the water myself I was sold on your product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/3/2018  |  Roger R. (TX)
Your sales representative was very professional as was the installer. We have dealt with many sales representatives and none can compare to your salesman
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/2/2018  |  Chris D. (TX)
I love my rainsoft product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2018  |  Herman J. (TX)
My wife and I are very pleased with the rain soft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2018  |  Roy P. (TX)
I love my Rain Soft Water Purification System, the water is so soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/26/2018  |  Robin B. (TX)
Our rep was wonderful! He completed the job over several days due to a delay in equipment delivery. But he did this in such a timely manner and without any interruption to our schedule.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2018  |  Mark J. (TX)
We have had rain soft for at least 20 years and have been very happy with it. I feel it definitely makes a difference on the taste, feel and quality of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2018  |  Ray B. (TX)
We liked the Rainsoft people and the products much better than the Culligan group.They showed they cared about us as a customer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/16/2018  |  Linda M. (TX)
We have been services by Derrik for the past 20 years and he is the greatest! Very responsive, knowledgeable and great service.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
21 through 30 of 144 Reviews
Write A Review