SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Lenexa, KS

913-322-0724
rainsoftofkansascity.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/26/2016  |  Denise (KS)
LOVE this system!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/11/2016  |  Ashley T. (KS)
Very pleased with our Rain Soft equipment and the end results of using it. I've already recommended it to my friends and family.
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
6/16/2015  |  Katie T. (CA)
We had to call an emergency plumber after our install, but was satisfied the company reimbursed our bill.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2015  |  Josh M. (MO)
Fantastic knowing that high quality water is something my family will not have to worry about. The equipping takes very little upkeep and space. Never knew water could be this luxurious! Crazy to think.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2014  |  Al B. (KS)
So far my water has been very soft. The rep who came to my house was great. Very satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/3/2014  |  Casey (MO)
Glad to finally have healthy drinking water. All of the associates of Rain Soft were terrific to work with. They made the experience pleasant and easy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/8/2014  |  Ella i. (MO)
I Love our water! I feel like one of the greatest benefits I've received from it is my facial complexion. It has done amazing things to my skin. Our dishwasher performs very well compared to before soft water. We have only had to refill the salt once and haven't had any issues with any of the equipment. I was so happy with the service we received from the installer that I have his card tacked on to the fridge for when we need a plumber or when we go to remodel our house. I couldn't be happier with the entire process.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/4/2014  |  Holly S. (KS)
We have really been happy with our Rain Soft water softening system. Overall we had a very positive experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/16/2014  |  Lisa H. (MO)
Not at this time - we really appreciated Lisa, Andy and Michael when they were in our home and the information and work they did
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2013  |  Robyn M. (MO)
Really pleased with the service provided by Andy. He's a great guy and went above and beyond to get my system repaired and running.
Page: 1 2 3 4
21 through 30 of 40 Reviews
Write A Review