SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/16/2019  |  Naiara C. (FL)
The main reason we got the system was our health, getting rid of chemicals, chlorine, and also because we were going to receive RainSoft products like soap, shampoo, etc, which we thought were chemical free, too. However, the products we received are not chemicals free at all. The glass cleaner doesn't work, the shampoo has lots of chemicals that we prefer to avoid and it also didn't work on my hair. So, we think we will have to keep using some of our regular products. It would be nice to be satisfied with everything we were offered, but we are glad that we have a good water filter at home.
Dealer Response
I apologies, but we do carry free and clear products. Please contact our office so we can change out your soap products ASAP. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to be hearing from you shortly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2019  |  Ross G. (FL)
The installer was very courteous and professional. I can recommend not only the product but the install and service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2019  |  Laya S. (FL)
Give a more accurate estimate of how long the water demonstration will take. I was told one hour and it was closer to 3.5 hours.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/24/2018  |  Natalia S. (FL)
great job
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/21/2018  |  Maxine C. (FL)
wonderful product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/21/2018  |  David M. (FL)
Nope everything was great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/6/2018  |  Maroa (FL)
Everything is a great experience with this product, I just love it. I love to drink it all the time, my coffee taste so clean not bitter, and bathing is wonderful.
Thank you so much.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
5/17/2018  |  ANA G. (FL)
I'AM SATISFIED WITH YOUR PRODUCT AND EQUIPMENT SO FAR, I WILL RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIEND. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRODUCTS
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/20/2018  |  RONEGA C. (FL)
Amazing staff, from the owner to his employees. They all demonstrated such pride on the product they offer. Everyone was knowledgeable on the system. I am so happy on our decision. I am pleased to have gotten this system for our home. I will definitely improve our health. Amazing product. Everyone you deal feel like they are family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2018  |  Bradley B. (FL)
Unbelievable the difference in the quality of water! We use WAY less soap & cleaning products. The drinking water tastes amazing and the difference in the color of our ice is drastically noticeable. Even our drinking glasses sparkle like never before! Great systems!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
21 through 30 of 293 Reviews
Write A Review