SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/15/2015  |  Winsor L. (TX)
My sales rep and installer was the same person. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very patient answering my questions and did an EXCELLENT job explaining everything and installing the new system. He did an AWESOME job!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2015  |  LaQuanda W. (TX)
I am very pleased with my system - great investment!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2015  |  Jeanette W. (TX)
Your folks are A plus. Anytime you call you get nothing but excellent folks who get you to the right person and make sure that you are taken care of!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2015  |  andi c. (TX)
The system is great!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2015  |  Michael R. (TX)
So very thankful that when we had a malfunction, the company had someone there within the hour to ascertain the problem.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2014  |  David W. (TX)
Very happy with installation and installer.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
12/22/2014  |  Danyell R. (TX)
Mr Peach was a great rep for the company! The installers were as well. They were very professional and each had a great sense of humor!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2014  |  Andrea J. (TX)
We are very happy with our decision to install the Rain Soft water system. Lupe was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood how things worked before he left.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/17/2014  |  Steven (TX)
We were very sceptical in the beginning but John was very thorough in his presentation. He made believers out of us. The the installer, did a great job on the installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2014  |  Carl G. (TX)
We really enjoy the system and how the water feels and tastes!
281 through 290 of 582 Reviews
Write A Review