SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/17/2016  |  Heather F. (FL)
Ever since i had the system installed the water has tasted great and has felt so clean. I also love the idea of saving money with the soaps, Intecomend it to anyone who has issues with chemicals in their laundry soaps or anything like that, very little upkeep and surprisingly affordable with the money I save on cleaning supplies.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/11/2016  |  Patrick a. (FL)
This system is amazing. Our water is much softer, along with tasting much better. No more smells, stains on clothes and water spots. Jonathan was great in selling the products to us and is very prompt in returning calls. Joel is very informative about the system and explaining the aspects of it. He is very friendly and professional. Definitely would refer them and their products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2016  |  Kelly A. (FL)
Appreciate the reminders for maintenance/service and the professionalism of all the people we met or spoke with in your company.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/6/2016  |  Kim A. (FL)
I am truly amazed of the quality of the RainSoft products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2016  |  RICHARD R. (FL)
PLEASE , WHO EVER READS THIS, IT IS A MUST FOR YOU TO LOOK INTO THIS, IT'S HEALTHIER FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2016  |  RICHARD R. (FL)
I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ALL VETERANS AND TO ANYBODY THAT REALLY WANTS CLEAR AND RELIABLE DRINKING WATER. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST OUTSTANDING PRODUCTS THAT I HAVE EVER INVESTED IN, RAINSOFT IN MY OWN OPION IS RATED # 1 IN THE WATER TREATMENT SYSTEM. AGAIN, THANK YOU.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2016  |  Leticia L. (FL)
My family is very satisfied with all the products installed in my home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/19/2015  |  Antonio S. (FL)
My family and I have been enjoying for six month the great benefits of having excellent quality water. Great taste, clean clothes, softer skin and hair. And the best part is that I am saving money while enjoying the benefits. This equipment worth every penny and it is by far the best investment that I have done in the last 5 years. Thanks to the RainSoft family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/13/2015  |  lee m. (FL)
THE RAINSOFT SYSTEM IS AMAZING WATER TASTE GREAT.JOEL IS THE BEST EVERYBODY SHOULD GET THE SYSTEM. COMPLEMENTS TO TED .
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/17/2015  |  Rodderick M. (FL)
We had no idea what to expect from the test offer Home depot advertised. We were please with the test service that had been demonstrated by Tim. Overall were very excited to have the Rainsoft water in our home.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
251 through 260 of 288 Reviews
Write A Review